Minnesota Asian Pacific American Bar Association

First Gathering - Asian American Adoptee Network (San Diego, CA)

  • Sat, November 05, 2016
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Hilton San Diego Bayfront - The Pool Club

Please Join Us!

First Gathering

of the 

Asian American Adoptee Network
(AAAN)

at the 

2016 NAPABA National Convention         

Hilton San Diego Bayfront – The Pool Club       

Saturday, November 5, 2016

5:00-6:00pm

 

About the AAAN

The NAPABA Asian American Adoptee Affinity Network was created in 2016 in order to build a personal and professional national network of Asian American adoptees in the law through networking, education, and advocacy.

For more information, please contact one of our Planning Committee members:

 

Frances

Barbieri

Missouri

frances.barbieri@usbank.com 

Tanya

Bovee

Connecticut

boveet@jacksonlewis.com

Lisa

Ellingson

Minnesota

lellingson@winthrop.com

Emily

Howe

California

ehowe@onlinecpi.org

Daniel

Jo

Connecticut

djo@sgtlaw.com

Tucker

Kraght

Washington

tucker.kraght@gmail.com

David

Lloyd

Missouri

david@blcfirm.com

Anna

Lloyd

Missouri

lloydan@missouri.edu

Dainen

Penta

Washington

dainen.penta@gmail.com

Steven

Powers

Oregon

SPowers@pfglaw.com

Liani

Reeves

Oregon

lreeves@bullardlaw.com

Greg

Schwartz

Minnesota

gschwartz@billionarmitage.com

Alexis

Shimada

Oregon

ashimada@willamette.edu

Rachel

Witt

California

WittEsq1997@yahoo.com

Bonnie

Wolf

Ohio

bonnie.wolf@nationwide.com   

 


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
MNAPABA c/o Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 380, Minneapolis, MN 55402
URL:
EMAIL:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software