Minnesota Asian Pacific American Bar Association

2023 Gala Award Recipients

Thu, September 21, 2023 11:25 AM | Anonymous

The MNAPABA Executive Board is proud to announce that the following members were honored at this year's Annual Gala for their achievements and contributions to the community:

  • The Honorable Keala C. Ede (Minnesota Fourth Judicial District) - Trailblazer Award
  • Alexander J. Kim (Greenberg Traurig, LLP) - Leadership Award
  • Valerie Narcy (Hall Law, P.A.) - Member of the Year Award
  • Saraswati Singh (Ramsey County Attorney's Office) - Trailblazer Award
Congratulations to our 2023 award recipients!

Mailing Address:
MNAPABA c/o Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 380, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Share an opportunity or job posting here

Share a news item here

Google Analytics

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software