Minnesota Asian Pacific American Bar Association

Working Committees & Networks *

Antiracism Committee

Jamal Faleel

Dan Lew

Hao Ngyuen

Awards Committee

Mayura Noordyke, President Elect

Fue Thao

Eikoku Ikeno

Oliver Li

Kiera Murphy

Judicial Selection Committee

Ben Kwan, Co-Chair

Programs Committee

Victoria Dutcher, VP of Programming

Nick Rauch

Thomas Lee

Public Sector Committee

Evan Tsai

Alene Sussman

Veena Iyer

Women's Committee

Alex Dyste-Demet

Joy Wang

Phyu-Sin Than

Mayura Noordyke 
JiHae Kim 
Emily Uhl 
Saraswati Singh
Nicole Dailo 
Tinzing Artmann 
Joo Hee Park  
Hon. Brianne Buccicone 
Linhda Nguyen 
Quang Trang 
Sonya Seidl
Jacqueline Congello 

* The full 2021 committee information is currently being updated. Please stay tuned. Thank you for your interest!

Mailing Address:
MNAPABA c/o Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 380, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Share an opportunity or job posting here

Share a news item here

Google Analytics

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software